Home » Uncategorized » Bookish at the bookstore!

Bookish at the bookstore!

I must admit-I spend a lot of time at book stores.  My favorite is Barnes and Noble because it is close to our house and has many places to sit and read.  However, today I discovered how to make my trips to Half-Price Books more entertaining than ever before.

If you are not familiar with Bookish please click the link and enjoy book heaven.  Not only can you look up a number of books, clicking on books you have read will search for similar books that you may enjoy.  With this in hand on my trusty IPhone, my shopping experience at the store was a blast.

Bookish is perfect for finding your next book, discovering a new book for your child, or just keeping track of popular books for future reading.  

One thought on “Bookish at the bookstore!

Comments are closed.